12 Tape Swap - 1 bit .

by Farmer Glitch

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £0.35 GBP  or more



Part of limited release (12 copies) tape exchange project, 1 copy sent to each contributing artist - 2015.

Noise Club was set up by Robin Foster in 2015. He invited 11 other artists to each record a sound. Then each in turn made a tape album from those sounds, and sent a copy to the others.

The contributors to Noise Club were: Robin Foster, Ed Dowie, Farmer Glitch, Graham Dunning, Henry Collins, Ian Watson, Joined By Wire, Laurie French, Joanna Pucci, Rosena Wenonoah, Tom Bench and Paul Walsh.


released June 20, 2015
Photo Lily Bullivant, 2015.



all rights reserved


Farmer Glitch South Petherton, UK

Hand-built kit / found housings / wobbly installations ....

contact / help

Contact Farmer Glitch

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code